Product:
Bamboo Shedding Comb
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Bamboo:
Combat 5-Star general dog toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bamboo Care Cat 3-in-1 Grooming Glove

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blankie Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (113) ›

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great product

posted 7 years ago

I have used this product on my cats also and they love it. Keeps their coats looking smooth and matt free.

Pros: great product

Cons: cats love it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat Doesn't Mind this

posted 7 years ago

This comb really does a nice job. Our cat doesn't mind having us use it on him.

Pros: Easy to use and enjoyable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 3

Helps remove hair

posted 7 years ago

my one cat sheds quite abit and he loves to be brushed. i got this comb to try to remove more hair. i can't say that it does remove the under layer, but it does remove quite a bit of hair. he has dandruff in the winter and i have't seen a change with this comb.

Pros: removes hair

Cons: doesn't improve skin

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 3

My cats hate it

posted 7 years ago

No matter what kind of brush or comb I buy they hate to be brushed. I usually try to brush them once a week, but I don't get a chance to do it fo rvery long before they start whining.

Pros: It's not that hard to use

Cons: Cat's hate it

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kari F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 7 years ago

I have a long haired baby and this works wonders on her mats..love it!

Pros: works

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org