Product:
Bamboo Shedding Comb
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Bamboo:
Combat 5-Star general dog toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bamboo Care Cat 3-in-1 Grooming Glove

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blankie Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (113) ›

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great product

posted 6 years ago

I have used this product on my cats also and they love it. Keeps their coats looking smooth and matt free.

Pros: great product

Cons: cats love it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat Doesn't Mind this

posted 6 years ago

This comb really does a nice job. Our cat doesn't mind having us use it on him.

Pros: Easy to use and enjoyable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 3

Helps remove hair

posted 6 years ago

my one cat sheds quite abit and he loves to be brushed. i got this comb to try to remove more hair. i can't say that it does remove the under layer, but it does remove quite a bit of hair. he has dandruff in the winter and i have't seen a change with this comb.

Pros: removes hair

Cons: doesn't improve skin

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 3

My cats hate it

posted 7 years ago

No matter what kind of brush or comb I buy they hate to be brushed. I usually try to brush them once a week, but I don't get a chance to do it fo rvery long before they start whining.

Pros: It's not that hard to use

Cons: Cat's hate it

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kari F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 7 years ago

I have a long haired baby and this works wonders on her mats..love it!

Pros: works

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›