Product:
Animal Photography
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Say Cheese!

posted 6 years ago

We do pet photography at Petsmart at Christmas time as a fund raiser for a local animal rescue group. We get all kinds of pets not just the usual dog and cat. It can be hectic but it is a fun rewarding experience. We have been doing it now for four years. From the owners point of view, I have my cats pictures taken yearly because it's like taking the kids yearly for pictures.

Pros: Rewarding experience

Cons: must have a lot of patience

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 5

What fun

posted 5 years ago

Photography of your pets or animals is great. It is fun taking pictures and seeing the results. It is a great way to capture those memories. It is also fun to take pictures of shelter animals. We use them alot for our promotions, etc. A picture tells a thousand words and captures a moment in time. Love, love love pictures

Pros: great memories of your pets

Cons: getting that perfect picture you want and image can be hard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 5 years ago

It is ok to try and do pictures at home where they are in their element but to try and get decent pictures any where else forget it. It's always a mad look or they try and get away.

Pros: fun to do

Cons: pets hate it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hrstansbury
Flag
Rating: 4

Always a good time...For me, anyway

posted 5 years ago

Can't say how much my cats love being the subjects, but that hasn't stopped me so far. ;)

Pros: entertaining to humans

Cons: pets aren't always cooperative

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul1115
Flag
Rating: 5

Photography??

posted 6 years ago

I wish I knew more about photography so I could take better pics of my animals.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›