Product:
4-in-1 grooming set
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Maden Super 1 Pin Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oatmeal shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Petite paw plunger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kit contains everything you need for a good looking kitty

posted 6 years ago

slicker brush gently massages your pets skin as it lifts dead loose hair to give kitty a shinier coat. Distributes oils as you stroke kitty's coat. The bristle brush puts all hairs in place and gives their coat a shiny glow. Two combs are included as well. The finer tooth one will remove fleas and flea eggs. The larger comb will help with any tangles and mats that occur from time to time.

Pros: tools do not disturb the top coat.

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

The complete grooming kit

posted 6 years ago

This kit contains all of the essentials for keeping your cat looking pristine and well-groomed!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good set, if a little involded

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for my brand new (as oh-so cute) kitten, and while I have tried all of the combs and brushes on her, I really only use the brush for the most part. I kind of think the fancier brushes are for people who value "pretty" over "playful."

Pros: Had a variety of tool at a good price

Cons: maybe too many tools

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

All You Need

posted 6 years ago

This is great for keeping your cat groomed. My cat just loves to groomed.

Pros: good set

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

All you need

posted 5 years ago

You will never have to buy another comb or brush again.

Pros: No need to buy and more

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›