Product:
Vo-Toys Cat Flea Comb
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Aprildimond
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

flea combs are great for getting those nasty little bugs off your furry friend. And it can be used for other things as well if you have a himalayan cat or any cat where thier eyes drain and cause crustys in the corners of their eyes. The flea conb is good for getting the crustys out of there. you can also use it for the dogs eyes as well.

Pros: can be used for more than just for fleas

Cons: can pull out some hair

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Get rid of those fleas

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice, effective way of getting rid of fleas without using any chemicals.

Pros: Good comb

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps fleas away

posted 6 years ago

Great flea comb. I hate using any chemicals on my cats to rid them of fleas. When I brought one of my cats home he was loaded with fleas. I used the comb twice a day....kitty was free of fleas in 2weeks.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy comb!

posted 7 years ago

Every home with animals should have a good solid flea comb like this one! An absolute must, even if you keep all your pets indoors. Still, it is handy for being able to gently work knots from fur as well as making sure no fleas have gotten in somehow.

Pros: Great for finding and removing fleas and flea dirt

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good

posted 6 years ago

works to find the fleas and get them off the cat's back!

Pros: it works`

Cons: unknown

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›