Product:
Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Veterinarian's Best:
Travel Calm Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Vet's Best Hot Spot Itch Relief Spray for Dogs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bamboo Care Cat 3-in-1 Grooming Glove

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WAY93
Flag
Rating: 4

Great bath

posted 6 years ago

This product is great to use for your cat. Easy to use and really affective. Smells great.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teddycookie
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick clean and fresh

posted 6 years ago

Used this for the first time and it was quick and easy. Wet sent is initially strong but fades as animal dries and leaves coat so fresh and soft.

Pros: quick

Cons: initial strong scent

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic!

posted 6 years ago

A cat bathing dream come true! Product smells great and does the job without doing battle with kitty to take a bath!

Pros: a bathing dream come true

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dd3478
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats hate water so...

posted 6 years ago

most cats donot like getting a bath, so this is a great way to keep kitty clean and out of the water

Pros: gives kitty a shiny coat without the bath

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Easy to use

posted 5 years ago

I had to use this on my cat when she was sick and unable to clean herself and it worked great.

Pros: cleans good

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›