Product:
Simple Solutions Cat Hair & Lint Remover
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Simple Solutions:
Simple Solution Multi-Purpose Refresher
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

It's nice to have a product that really does remove pet hair.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 5 years ago

Tried this because of my experience with the Simple Solution liquid cleaner so I figured if it's made by SS it might be good because they seem to know what they are doing. It's very handy--I use it on the "velvet" corner chairs. The cats like to lay there and it's a quick and easy clean up before company arrives. I think it works better on those chairs than the vacuum!

Pros: works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Admcp
Flag
Rating: 5

This really works

posted 6 years ago

I keep one in the car and one nearby in several rooms in the house. With 4 long-haired cats there is a lot of hair being left at times. Also works really well on clothing.

Pros: Actually works

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 6 years ago

Gotta love this! Animals bring so much love to our homes, but they also bring alot of hair, and it does get all over everything. This hair and lint remover is great for getting all that hair up and off of clothes, furniture, bedding - wherever needed. It works!

Pros: Picks up the fur!

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

I have three inside cats so you can imagine the cat hair, I would love to try this out.

Pros: removal of cat hair

Cons: None that I am aware of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›