Product:
Simple Solution®Cat Bathing Wipes Oatmeal Formula
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Morgan
Flag
Rating: 4

Purrfect for Cats who hate baths

posted 5 years ago

I think that these wipes are great. My cats would shred my skin if I gave them a real bath. These wipes help keep their coats clean and the oatmeal is gentle and moisturizing. I recommend a good brushing afterward and you will have clean sweet smelling kitties

Pros: Cleans fur without water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Athikerunc
Flag
Rating: 5

Ecellent Wipes

posted 6 years ago

We don't "bathe" Jackson, but if he needs a little touch-up these wipes are perfect. Alcohol free with a scent that cats like...

Pros: oatmeal

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for flaky skin.

posted 6 years ago

The oatmeal in these really works great on a kitty's flaky skin/dandruff. Seems to help moisturize the skin just like hair conditioner does for humans. The coat will show improvement & begin to shine with these.

Pros: helps control flaky skin/dandruff

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

Great for a quick bath

posted 6 years ago

i use these all the time for my special needs cat and im so glad they make these. they are great to have around and very easy to use

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kitty B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good if you can get the cat to cooperate

posted 6 years ago

These are really good - tip put the wipe in the microwave for a few seconds, my cat like the warmth
Don't get too hot

Pros: Really clean the cat

Cons: Uncooperative cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›