Product:
Simple Solution®Cat Bathing Wipes Oatmeal Formula
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Morgan
Flag
Rating: 4

Purrfect for Cats who hate baths

posted 6 years ago

I think that these wipes are great. My cats would shred my skin if I gave them a real bath. These wipes help keep their coats clean and the oatmeal is gentle and moisturizing. I recommend a good brushing afterward and you will have clean sweet smelling kitties

Pros: Cleans fur without water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Athikerunc
Flag
Rating: 5

Ecellent Wipes

posted 7 years ago

We don't "bathe" Jackson, but if he needs a little touch-up these wipes are perfect. Alcohol free with a scent that cats like...

Pros: oatmeal

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for flaky skin.

posted 7 years ago

The oatmeal in these really works great on a kitty's flaky skin/dandruff. Seems to help moisturize the skin just like hair conditioner does for humans. The coat will show improvement & begin to shine with these.

Pros: helps control flaky skin/dandruff

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

Great for a quick bath

posted 7 years ago

i use these all the time for my special needs cat and im so glad they make these. they are great to have around and very easy to use

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kitty B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good if you can get the cat to cooperate

posted 7 years ago

These are really good - tip put the wipe in the microwave for a few seconds, my cat like the warmth
Don't get too hot

Pros: Really clean the cat

Cons: Uncooperative cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org