Product:
Safari Cat Flea Comb
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

It pulls out the little boogers

posted 5 years ago

This ia a nice way to get the fleas off and bond as well. Nani loves the attention and the grooming seems to shine up her coat. She was a stray and had a dull dry coat. The tool seems to release some of her natural oils as well. Good tool.

Pros: A great flea picker

Cons: thick coats are a little harder

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

I don't need one of these at home because my cats are indoor only. But we have them at the shelter for when cats come in with fleas. They work very well. A must have for any shelter or cat rescue.

Pros: gets fleas out

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

Promotes Bonding and flea removal

posted 6 years ago

I run this through my cats coats a couple of times a week just to make sure there are no fleas on them. They think it's just a different kind of grooming. I like this product.

Pros: This is just a nice grooming tool.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chemical free!

posted 6 years ago

I have never been a big supporter of chemicals and medications. This comb is a great, natural way to remove fleas from your cat.

Pros: no chemicals

Cons: time consuming

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gary V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

This works great especially on wet hair. Really picks up anything that shouldn't be there.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›