Product:
Safari Cat Flea Comb
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

It pulls out the little boogers

posted 5 years ago

This ia a nice way to get the fleas off and bond as well. Nani loves the attention and the grooming seems to shine up her coat. She was a stray and had a dull dry coat. The tool seems to release some of her natural oils as well. Good tool.

Pros: A great flea picker

Cons: thick coats are a little harder

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

I don't need one of these at home because my cats are indoor only. But we have them at the shelter for when cats come in with fleas. They work very well. A must have for any shelter or cat rescue.

Pros: gets fleas out

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

Promotes Bonding and flea removal

posted 5 years ago

I run this through my cats coats a couple of times a week just to make sure there are no fleas on them. They think it's just a different kind of grooming. I like this product.

Pros: This is just a nice grooming tool.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chemical free!

posted 5 years ago

I have never been a big supporter of chemicals and medications. This comb is a great, natural way to remove fleas from your cat.

Pros: no chemicals

Cons: time consuming

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gary V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

This works great especially on wet hair. Really picks up anything that shouldn't be there.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›