Product:
Quick Stop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 6 years ago

I guess a product description would be helpful, especially on the star ratings but nevertheless...

I used this product a lot when I did nail trims at Taurus (and also on my own pets). It takes some of the anxiety out of cutting a nail too short.

Pros: stops bleeding fast

Cons: i hate when it's needed...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JoAnn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have when trimming nails

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have for any type of animal that gets nails trimmed. I like it for my birds especially. Since the quick grows with the nail, it's hard to keep them trimmed without nicking it occasionally. Great Product.

Pros: easy to use, stops bleeding quickly,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SARAH S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must Have

posted 6 years ago

When trimming nails, this is a must have product. Dab a little of the powder onto a bleeding nail and it stops the flow. It also works on ear tips that can be difficult to stop from bleeding when dogs hsake their heads.

Pros: works great

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Must have

posted 6 years ago

It is really important to have something to quickly stop the bleeding even if you do not trim nails at home. Animals can snap off a nail and they bleed like crazy. This stuff works, although it is kinda expensive.

Pros: Works

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good on dogs

posted 6 years ago

I have used this lots of times and it works very well if you cut the nails to far down. I highly recommend everyone to have one of these on hand for any small nick or cut it will stop the bleeding.

Pros: Works well

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org