Product:
Quick Stop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 5 years ago

I guess a product description would be helpful, especially on the star ratings but nevertheless...

I used this product a lot when I did nail trims at Taurus (and also on my own pets). It takes some of the anxiety out of cutting a nail too short.

Pros: stops bleeding fast

Cons: i hate when it's needed...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JoAnn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have when trimming nails

posted 5 years ago

This is a must have for any type of animal that gets nails trimmed. I like it for my birds especially. Since the quick grows with the nail, it's hard to keep them trimmed without nicking it occasionally. Great Product.

Pros: easy to use, stops bleeding quickly,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SARAH S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must Have

posted 5 years ago

When trimming nails, this is a must have product. Dab a little of the powder onto a bleeding nail and it stops the flow. It also works on ear tips that can be difficult to stop from bleeding when dogs hsake their heads.

Pros: works great

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Must have

posted 5 years ago

It is really important to have something to quickly stop the bleeding even if you do not trim nails at home. Animals can snap off a nail and they bleed like crazy. This stuff works, although it is kinda expensive.

Pros: Works

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good on dogs

posted 5 years ago

I have used this lots of times and it works very well if you cut the nails to far down. I highly recommend everyone to have one of these on hand for any small nick or cut it will stop the bleeding.

Pros: Works well

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›