Product:
Multi-Purpose Hygienic Wipes for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Petkin:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Petkin Kitty ToothWipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Courtney M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Work good for your cats

posted 6 years ago

These work well for a quick swipe on you cat's fur to keep it healthy and shiny. Doesn't replace bathing completely, but a fair alternative.

Use these on my cats and they do the job.

A little greasy feeling, but not bad.

Would recommend!!

Pros: No irritation, clean looking fur

Cons: A little greasy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick clean up

posted 6 years ago

These are great for quick clean ups...when getting a wet paper towel is not handy.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Accidents happen & these are great for that

posted 6 years ago

These are another must when having kitties. Whether their bottom isn't totally clean when exiting the litter pan or if they have a watery eye these things are great for that. Can even wipe out any ily residue you might see in their ears as well. Safe for kitty & disposable!

Pros: Great for bottom clean ups, eye watering, etc

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Always good to have on hand

posted 6 years ago

Cats take care of cleaning themselves quite well; but even so, there are times when they don't clean as thoroughly as might be needed, or they can't reach some spots, or maybe they are feeling ill and so are less inclined to want to groom. When that occurs, these wipes are perfect to have on hand to give the cat a quick and gentle clean up wherever needed.

Pros: Great for quick clean-up

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniel  D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Useful and quick

posted 6 years ago

My cat likes to literally role in dirt and so these make it so that my kitty can come back inside and get clean without messing up my whole house!

Pros: quick, disposable, handy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›