Product:
JW Pet GripSoft Pin Brushes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By JW Pet Company:
JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nut Case Bird Toy For Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

JW Pet iSqueak Rubber Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (198) ›

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the soft grip handle

posted 5 years ago

This brush works great on all my animals and the way it is designed makes the job easier. Wish all brush types had this gripsoft handle.

Pros: Pin brushes work great on all my animals

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to use

posted 5 years ago

I have one cat who absolutly loves to be brushed with this brush! I have multiple different brushges and this is the favorite

Pros: Cats that like to be brushed love these

Cons: Cats that hate being brushed will never like them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Muffie4
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 5 years ago

We have had this brush for several years & it's good as new. Have found on some brushes the pins sink in soon & not helpful.

Pros: Lasts

Cons: Pin brush can be irritating

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 2

Good brush

posted 5 years ago

This is a good brush for long haired cats and dogs, but you have to be easy on old cats, I also use it on my rabbits

Pros: good for cats and dogs and rabbits

Cons: not good for old cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

This is a very nice brush, I prefer the pin brush to the slicker brush as it is much less irritating to the skin.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›