Product:
JW Pet GripSoft Pin Brushes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By JW Pet Company:
JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nut Case Bird Toy For Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

JW Pet iSqueak Rubber Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (198) ›

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the soft grip handle

posted 5 years ago

This brush works great on all my animals and the way it is designed makes the job easier. Wish all brush types had this gripsoft handle.

Pros: Pin brushes work great on all my animals

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to use

posted 5 years ago

I have one cat who absolutly loves to be brushed with this brush! I have multiple different brushges and this is the favorite

Pros: Cats that like to be brushed love these

Cons: Cats that hate being brushed will never like them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Muffie4
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 5 years ago

We have had this brush for several years & it's good as new. Have found on some brushes the pins sink in soon & not helpful.

Pros: Lasts

Cons: Pin brush can be irritating

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 2

Good brush

posted 5 years ago

This is a good brush for long haired cats and dogs, but you have to be easy on old cats, I also use it on my rabbits

Pros: good for cats and dogs and rabbits

Cons: not good for old cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

This is a very nice brush, I prefer the pin brush to the slicker brush as it is much less irritating to the skin.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›