Product:
JW Pet GripSoft Pin Brushes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By JW Pet Company:
JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nut Case Bird Toy For Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

JW Pet iSqueak Rubber Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (198) ›

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lora W.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this brush

posted 5 years ago

My cats love to be brushed with this brush. When they see me take it out they are right there. They love the feel of the brush. I'm really glad because before I got this brush they didn't like to be brushed. Now they line up. I recommend this brush for cats. My cats are all short hair so this brush is just great for them.

Pros: Cats love to be brushed with it, does a good job

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Real good brush for long haired dogs

posted 5 years ago

My dogs will not use any other type of dog brush or comb except for this kind. My dogs hair is very long which is expected since they are pomerians. This brush feels good to the pet instead of pulling their hair like others do. It is highly recommended.

Pros: helps make the hair really shiny and silky

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerri B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

My cats love to be brushed. If you tap it on the ground outside where i generally brush them from saving all of the hair from flying all over the room they come running. It is great to get the knots out of any long haired pets!

Pros: The cats love it

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feels good on cat.

posted 5 years ago

I always USED to only use a comb for my cat...until I bought this brush. My cat loves the feel of it, especially on her back. And the wide brush is so good to get the circulation going to encourage beautiful fur.

Pros: Gently moves circulation for fur

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron1108
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brush

posted 5 years ago

I love this brush. It collects the hair so I dont have to clean after EVERY stroke like some others. I like how it is comfortable for both me to use and for the cat when used on her.

Pros: Comfortable for both me and cats

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›