Product:
Hartz Combination Brush
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps slow shedding down.

posted 6 years ago

Helps keep cats hair off of you. This is a good cat brush for long to medium hair cats.

Pros: Keeps cats hair nice and silky.

Cons: None.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Weebles88
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

this works great for my long haired cat and does the job well!

Pros: helps prevent matting

Cons: catches on nots

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfortable handle

posted 6 years ago

Not sure if this is the right brush but I have a Hartz brush that has a handle made with a rubber grip that is very comfortable for the groomer.

Pros: The handle is comfortable for person

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy two-sided brush

posted 6 years ago

This two-sided brush is wonderfully versatile. The different strengths and textures of teeth allow for better brushing. This way, you can use whichever side pleases your cat most and does the job on his/her type of fur best. And either way, you know you have a well-made tool for getting the job done!

Pros: Two-sided for more thorough brushing

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Versatile brush for both cats & dogs

posted 6 years ago

This is a reasonably priced brush that is very versatile for long and short hair cats and dogs.

Pros: Versatile brush for both cats & dogs.

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›