Product:
FURminator Tool Cat
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 138 reviews.

More Products By FURminator:
  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Deluxe Furminator
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

96 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 20 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love the FURminator

posted 6 years ago

We love the FURminator at my house. It works great for Bunnies and my parents have one for their cats. It removes so much hair its unreal. You have to be gentle though because the brush is sharp.

Pros: This thing works wonders

Cons: Be gentle- the brush is sharp

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 7 years ago

They have the furminator at the shelter and it is very worthy of its name! It's fantastic at getting rid of dead hair quickly and effectively.

Pros: very efficient

Cons: nothing

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmh9023
Flag
Rating: 1

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

This is an amazing brush! I use it on my shorthaired cat, my longhaired cat and my rabbits. It's amazing how much excess fur is removed, especially from my longhaired cat. I have slight allergies so removing fur that would otherwise float around the house helps a lot.

Pros: Works GREAT!!

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really gets to the undercoat.

posted 7 years ago

This worked great on my dog. Had to do it outside, though, 'cause the fur would really fly around. Really got to the undercoat. My cats don't like it much, though. A little too hard for them.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: Really makes the fur fly!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marcy  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE it!

posted 6 years ago

I was having major issues when my bun was molting and the brush i had was doing nothing for me. I finally bought this product and it was a miracle. It took care of minimizing the shedding.

Pros: Its the best with shedding issues.

Cons: Too expensive.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 20 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›