Product:
four paws wire brush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Four Paws is Lucky's favorite brush

posted 6 years ago

This is Lucky's favorite brush. When he goes outside and I put it in my hand, he looks at me with his longing eyes, please brush me. He loves this brush. The Four Paws brush I own is ergonomically comfortable too. It's easy to use and is great at removing the shedding hair. I just bang it on a hard surface to clean it out and all of the shedding hair comes out. Great product.

Pros: Gets the shedding hair

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

The cats love to brushed at the shelter. This brush works great. Recommended by the cats.

Pros: durable, works great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDoer
Flag
Rating: 4

Four Paws wire brush good for bunnies too

posted 6 years ago

I use the Four Paws wire brushes on my kitties and bunnies & it works well on most of them. The shorter the hair the less it seems to grab it. I also found it is very handy for getting hair off rugs, just "brush" the rug and it comes clean.

Pros: They're sold in the big chains

Cons: They don't work well on very very short hair

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a multi pet brush

posted 5 years ago

I use this little brush on big dogs and big and little cats. It works well on the thick undercoats of both species...Their coats get really soft and shiny as well. You won't find that much loose pet hair in this house...good brush.

Pros: pulls out the shedding hair

Cons: loose handle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Brush, Great Price

posted 6 years ago

I use them all the time. They affordable and hold up to my huskies hair. My dogs don't seem to mind them either.

Pros: Good Brush

Cons: May Not Hold Up As Long As A More Expensive Brush

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›