Product:
Flea Comb For Cats 48
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Iboda
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have tool for long-haired cats

posted 6 years ago

I love this comb; it is the only one I use on my cat

Pros: de-tangles mats

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable to use

posted 6 years ago

This is a good flea comb due to its comfortable handle. As with all flea combs, it will get out fleas, as well as loose fur.

Pros: Comfortable handle

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna
Flag
Rating: 5

Works wonders!

posted 6 years ago

My cats don't usually get bad cases of fleas. But when fleas are around they always seem to get on Phoenix's face. They really irritate the poor thing and we use the comb to get them off (as we dont fancy putting flea powder on his face!). It works quite well. Its also good to use after giving one of the kitties a flea bath!

Pros: Removes fleas

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 1

Does remove fleas

posted 6 years ago

wash the cat then use this to comb thru and you will see all the fleas and flea dirt that is removed.

Pros: comb out the fleas

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Removes fleas

posted 6 years ago

this will help in removing gher fleas at first vut then flea control should be applied

Pros: good comb

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›