Product:
Fine Idea Flea Comb For Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By LAMBERT KAY:
Fresh 'N Clean 10 for 1 Concentrated Pet Shampoo with Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Pet Pectillin Diarrhea Medication for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Lipiderm Breed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for flea removal

posted 6 years ago

When my cat accidently got out last year...he came back with fleas. This comb got out many of the fleas and flea dirt...but he still had to be treated with a bath and a vet visit.

Pros: Removes fleas

Cons: Doesnt remove all the fleas

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gymbabe3
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for more than just fleas

posted 6 years ago

Of course this is great for getting rid of fleas/flea dirt, but it also is great for pulling off excess hair. My cat absolutely loves to be brushed with the flea comb, which takes care of so much hair that would normally be shed.

Pros: great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Does the job

posted 6 years ago

This comb is excellent to use when a cat or kitten comes in to the shelter and is infested. You can immediately start working on ridding them of the fleas by using this comb. In case of very young kittens the fleas should be removed as soon as possible.

Pros: works

Cons: nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good comb

posted 6 years ago

This is a great comb and helps alot with fleas

Pros: east to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked great for Abbie and Cosmo!

posted 6 years ago

Abbie & Cosmo love when I use this comb on them.They have fine/very soft hair,that this comb gently runs through,and with the comb being red,it makes the job of spotting and removing almost as easy as you could want it to be.I think using the color red was "the best" idea,and was a major part of why I bought it.
And after a few uses,I have to say that I've been very pleased with the results.

Pros: very easy to remove eggs and fleas

Cons: none so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›