Product:
Deodorizing Bath Wipes For Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean kitty

posted 6 years ago

Boots doesn't like taking baths,now that he is older so we use the wipes instead.

Pros: Does good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dragonvex
Flag
Rating: 5

Baby wipes for cats

posted 6 years ago

I don't like the closure, gets wet then doesn't stick and dries out the wipes, but these are handy handy handy, I kind of use them like baby wipes (but on the cat of course) sometimes. Sometimes it is needed like that darnit! they don't irritate cats skin at all

Pros: very handy

Cons: dries out before they are all gone

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Grooming!

posted 6 years ago

My girlfriends cat has a very nice looking coat and he smells very pleasant, too. She uses these on him every once in awhile.

Pros: Works well

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

i use these to help get dirt off of my cat or to get spots he may have missed. they work great and his coat is nice and soft afterwards.

Pros: works great

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean Cat!

posted 6 years ago

A quick easy way to clean your cats after an accident or just to freshen them up. Easy to carry with you in the car and when you go on a trip. Good job, I am glad to have the help.

Pros: clean, easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›