Product:
Deodorizing Bath Wipes For Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean kitty

posted 6 years ago

Boots doesn't like taking baths,now that he is older so we use the wipes instead.

Pros: Does good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dragonvex
Flag
Rating: 5

Baby wipes for cats

posted 6 years ago

I don't like the closure, gets wet then doesn't stick and dries out the wipes, but these are handy handy handy, I kind of use them like baby wipes (but on the cat of course) sometimes. Sometimes it is needed like that darnit! they don't irritate cats skin at all

Pros: very handy

Cons: dries out before they are all gone

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Grooming!

posted 6 years ago

My girlfriends cat has a very nice looking coat and he smells very pleasant, too. She uses these on him every once in awhile.

Pros: Works well

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

i use these to help get dirt off of my cat or to get spots he may have missed. they work great and his coat is nice and soft afterwards.

Pros: works great

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean Cat!

posted 6 years ago

A quick easy way to clean your cats after an accident or just to freshen them up. Easy to carry with you in the car and when you go on a trip. Good job, I am glad to have the help.

Pros: clean, easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›