Product:
PETCO Grooming Gloves for Cats
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dragonvex
Flag
Rating: 5

So many uses

posted 7 years ago

Yes, it grabs hair, fur, opens bottles, and amuses kids for hours! I know I am not helpful this time, but what can you say about a pair of grabby gloves?

Pros: grabs anything, aside from your animals fur

Cons: grabs everything!!

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 2

Dud For Me

posted 6 years ago

Thought these would be great but my cats did not care for them. They seemed to find them irritating.

Pros: unknown

Cons: did not work for me

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for quick grooming

posted 6 years ago

Great to use if kitty doesn't feel like a good brushing...he just thinks your petting him, but your removing that excess fur.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrishaS
Flag
Rating: 2

My cat did not like these

posted 6 years ago

My cat found these to be very iritating and would actually run and hide if she saw me pick them up -- after the very first time when she did not know better

Pros: none for me

Cons: cat found them irritating

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Wetting your hands works better...

posted 6 years ago

I bought these to try on my mini-rex rabbit, Scone MacBunny, since he will not tolerate brushes. They were basically useless. He didn't mind them, as any petting is welcome, but they just didn't remove any hair.

Pros: Might work in some coats

Cons: Doesn't work for mini-rex rabbit fur

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›