Product:
Cat Brush
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tina H.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's like an extreme petting

posted 6 years ago

My cats petition to be brushed. They really get into it. plus it is good for their fur and health.

Pros: allows more bonding

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breann H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Brushes with metal bristles are the best!

posted 6 years ago

My girl kitty loves to be brushed with the cat brush! Her coat is think enough that this brush doesn't bother her skin. When she sees me grab the brush she comes running over!

Pros: price is right

Cons: might be too tough for some cats with fine coats

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodybuddemeyer
Flag
Rating: 4

This is neat

posted 6 years ago

I use this product when my cats get done with a bath. I am able to get rid of excess water and they seem to like it as opposed to rigid bristle brushes.

Pros: Neat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 4

Brush Please!

posted 6 years ago

Cats love to be brushed. At least all i have had do.

Pros: liked by all cats, helps with shedding

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chels H.
Flag
Rating: 1

My Kitty's Coat

posted 6 years ago

My kitty Cocoa had alot of dry skin and problems with her coat. We bought this brush and some shampoo for her and now she's looking 2 years old again :)

Pros: This brings out shine and helps with her hair shed

Cons: cost.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›