Product:
Cat Brush
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Goo
Flag
Goo
Rating: 4

She loves to be brushed

posted 6 years ago

Depending on the type of brush, mine is wire. My cat loves the brush and will lay there for hours to be brushed if you wanted her to, and the wire bristles are gentle yet effective at removing hair. Unfortunately, no matter how much I try to prevent it, the bristles eventually bend and I know that can't feel good on her skin. But man can she purr when you are brushing her!

Pros: My cat loves to be brushed

Cons: The bristles bend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

juanita m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great if you can get him to hold still

posted 6 years ago

he likes it for the most part, but some spots he does not want brushed

Pros: makes him look pretty

Cons: there are only a few places he likes to be brushed

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Witterina
Flag
Rating: 5

Luv that brush!

posted 6 years ago

We use a small rounded brush with soft bristles and a small handle. Witter loves to be brushed - she turns to show me where and likes to rub her face against the bristles. Brush is easy to clean. A few minutes daily keep her silky and fairly shed free. A good brushing, followed by a catnip toy = very happy cat.

Pros: Good for cat and owner!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittles doesn't mind us using this on him

posted 5 years ago

This is a good brush for removing loose hair the bristles tendt to get clogged up, needing me to clean it out before finishing with brushing. But hey, Kittles doesn't mind us using this on him and if it's okay with him, then it's okay with us! (We've used other brushes and he would fight and have a fit!)

Pros: Is good at removing loose hair

Cons: Bristles tend to get full quick

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eileen R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat love it

posted 6 years ago

I have a long fur cat. She absolutely loves to be brushed. My short hair cats don't care for it at all.

Pros: Helps get loose fur off

Cons: short hair cats don't like it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›