Product:
Cat Brush
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Another Very Good Brush

posted 6 years ago

Very good brush for just getting the oils throughout your cats skin and coat. Thick, not-sharp bristles are very comfortable to the cat - they enjoy their brushing. Really, it helps dry skin problems to use this brush on them and they enjoy it.

Pros: comfortable and soothing

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Punk1107
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Product

posted 6 years ago

My cat really likes the way this brush feels. It has really soft bristles and works great on long fur. I use this product once a day. I have noticed a huge difference in the amount that my cat sheds now that I brush him. It is easy to use and easy to clean.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

Not very good

posted 6 years ago

The bristles of this brush are too densely packed for it to work efficiently on a cat's coat. It's not easy removing a lot of dead and loose hair with this brush.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats love brushing

posted 6 years ago

Most of my cats love to be brushed,whether they are short or long haired. I have one who will sit on your lap for hours wanting this attention.

Pros: love these brushes

Cons: cats love these

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 1

This is a great brush for cats

posted 6 years ago

I like this brush and it works well on my long haired cats

Pros: works great for long haired cats

Cons: more expensive than a regular brush

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›