Product:
Cat Brush
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Another Very Good Brush

posted 7 years ago

Very good brush for just getting the oils throughout your cats skin and coat. Thick, not-sharp bristles are very comfortable to the cat - they enjoy their brushing. Really, it helps dry skin problems to use this brush on them and they enjoy it.

Pros: comfortable and soothing

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Punk1107
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Product

posted 7 years ago

My cat really likes the way this brush feels. It has really soft bristles and works great on long fur. I use this product once a day. I have noticed a huge difference in the amount that my cat sheds now that I brush him. It is easy to use and easy to clean.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

Not very good

posted 7 years ago

The bristles of this brush are too densely packed for it to work efficiently on a cat's coat. It's not easy removing a lot of dead and loose hair with this brush.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats love brushing

posted 7 years ago

Most of my cats love to be brushed,whether they are short or long haired. I have one who will sit on your lap for hours wanting this attention.

Pros: love these brushes

Cons: cats love these

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 1

This is a great brush for cats

posted 7 years ago

I like this brush and it works well on my long haired cats

Pros: works great for long haired cats

Cons: more expensive than a regular brush

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org