Product:
Cat Brush
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Another Very Good Brush

posted 6 years ago

Very good brush for just getting the oils throughout your cats skin and coat. Thick, not-sharp bristles are very comfortable to the cat - they enjoy their brushing. Really, it helps dry skin problems to use this brush on them and they enjoy it.

Pros: comfortable and soothing

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Punk1107
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Product

posted 7 years ago

My cat really likes the way this brush feels. It has really soft bristles and works great on long fur. I use this product once a day. I have noticed a huge difference in the amount that my cat sheds now that I brush him. It is easy to use and easy to clean.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

Not very good

posted 6 years ago

The bristles of this brush are too densely packed for it to work efficiently on a cat's coat. It's not easy removing a lot of dead and loose hair with this brush.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats love brushing

posted 6 years ago

Most of my cats love to be brushed,whether they are short or long haired. I have one who will sit on your lap for hours wanting this attention.

Pros: love these brushes

Cons: cats love these

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 1

This is a great brush for cats

posted 6 years ago

I like this brush and it works well on my long haired cats

Pros: works great for long haired cats

Cons: more expensive than a regular brush

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›