Product:
Cat Bristle Brush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice brush

posted 6 years ago

Cats love the feel of this brush, It'effective and works very well on short haired or long haired cats. I do prefer using it on my short haired cats. They love it and will come running when they hear the drawer open where I keep the brushes and combs.

Pros: Cats love the feel of this

Cons: good product

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cat Loves this!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this one. She goes crazy for this brush and her flea comb brush (even though she doesn't have fleas). I give this one an A+.

Pros: love it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Good brush

posted 5 years ago

I use this on my longish-hair where the flea comb just can't reach. This helps keep the outer coat unmatted, and also does most of the work for the undercoat--I do supplement that a bit with a comb. But this is a good brush for longer hair

Pros: Not as harsh as others

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bummerjr
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for medium hair cats!

posted 6 years ago

my medium hair cats, thankfully, like having their hair brushed and this product works wonders and is more gentle than wire bristle brushes.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: brush needs cleaned frequently

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Soft Touch

posted 5 years ago

this is a perfectly fine brush for a good time with your kitty but not as effective as others at getting the underbrush...of course my cats don't like the other brush as much but it gets off more loose hair than this one.

Pros: cats enjoy

Cons: doesn't get the undercoat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›