Product:
Brush Groomer's Touch Slicker Wire For Cat
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

KONG Cat Zoom Groom Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok brush

posted 6 years ago

another decent type of brush. this does the job, but for me its not the best. They seem to like the comb type brushes better. This seems ok, and gets fur stuck, but it is ok.

Pros: ok

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hazardous1
Flag
Rating: 5

Removes a lot of the fur that would end up on my furniture

posted 7 years ago

My cat goes crazy when i get this brush out, she especailly loves to be brushed under her chin with it. It does an excellent job of removing all of my cats loose hair. My only complaint would be that the bristles are kind of sharp, so you need to be sure that you're not using too much pressure when you're brushing your animal.

Pros: My cat loves to be brushed with this brush

Cons: The bristles can be sharp...so be careful!

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 6 years ago

I was just using these brushes on shelter cats yesterday. I brushed Gabby, so is a DLH. It didn't seem to do much as far as catching loose hair. A lot of hair was on the brush, but not what other brushes would have gathered. Gabby really enjoyed it though, she loves getting brushed!

Pros: some cats enjoy this, helps to get rid of loose hair

Cons: i can't figure out what length hair this works best on

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 3

Not great

posted 6 years ago

I don't like these brushes much. I'm not real big on brushing our cats, nor are they big on getting brushed.

Pros: brush

Cons: not great

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dud

posted 6 years ago

This exact brush is at the shelter where I volunteer & I don't like it at all, I don't think it does anything beneficial as far as removing dead fur.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Doesn't work

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›