Product:
VITA GRAVY SAVORY SALMON BOTTLE
Rating: 3.2

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Vita Gravy:
Vita Gravy Chicken
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Vita Gravy BBQ Beef
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vita Gravy for Dog Food Topper
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 2

Looks good

posted 6 years ago

I haven't tried this yet but I'm thinking it would help my finiky cat eat the dry food

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

23 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lstevens
Flag
Rating: 4

Gravy goodness

posted 6 years ago

Although our cat doesn't have a problem eating,if he did this gravy would certainly cure it. He gobbles his food without breaths when we pour a little of this on top of his dry food.

Pros: our cat gobbles food up

Cons: price

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 2

Not so tasty

posted 6 years ago

This seemed like a great way to give my cats a treat. I also had a 16 year old cat I was trying to stimulate his appetite. I tried this gravy - not a single one of my cats would eat it.

Pros: Easy to poor on food

Cons: Cats don't like it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Have only heard great things

posted 6 years ago

ive only heard excellent things about this product. although i have not used this myself my friends have aqnd they swear by it although sometimes it gives them the poops its somethiing they use when there dog is having trouble eating or just needs their meal a bit spiced up

Pros: delicious

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle C.
Flag
Rating: 2

Yuck

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my cat before after he had some teeth pulled. He wasn't eating that much so I bought tons of stuff thinking he would like it..well this gravy he just didn't care for. Its very affordable but he walked away from the food when I put the gravy on it.

Pros: I'm sure some cats like it

Cons: Nasty

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›