Product:
tiered cat tree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TWS
Flag
TWS
Rating: 5

Cate trees offer exercise and save furniture

posted 5 years ago

At first I didn't want my wife adding one more thing to our living room, but she insisted. This is now my favorite piece of furniture. Less cat hair on our furniture since our cats hang out on this thing. The chase each other and climb on this instead of across my couch while I am trying to realx on it. Ans they use it to scratch, although the next one will have sisal instead of all carpet.

It is easy to clean off excess cat hair with a wet sponge or rubber squegee. Each time we do, we see the gobs of hair that could have been on our furniture. With 4 cats, we may get another one.

Pros: Many features for cats to enjoy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracey C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cta tree

posted 5 years ago

My cats love it. They can climb, scratch and takes naps in the sun. They have scratched so much it almost time for a new one. I place in the front window and they can watch birds & squirells outside too. The best thing to have for all cat homes!

Pros: climbing, scratching,napping

Cons: big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ideal

posted 6 years ago

I love this for the different levels and the fact that they can get some great exercise from it while changing spots. This is great for the mulit cat household

Pros: Love the various levels

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love their cat tree!

posted 5 years ago

My cats all love their cat tree! They all seem to want to be on the very top bunk! But it's a great place for all of them to nap and use as a scratching post!

Pros: Great place for all my cats to nap and play!

Cons: Can be a pain to clean!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy,Comfy

posted 6 years ago

I have a cat tree. And with tiers. I find the cats like their own tier, of course. That is a cat. Good for sleeping, *clawing, getting"space."

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›