Product:
Tabby Galaxy Cat Tree
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love to climb!

posted 6 years ago

Cats need exercise and sometime we don't have time to play with them as we should, so this gives them a way to get some exercise on their own.

Pros: Gives cats exercise

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

a long time ago we visited the san francisco, i do believe, who had these trees in their mini - cageless cat rooms. those cats absolutley love them .. unfourtantley our shelter doesnt have enough money for these & they have not been yet donated but from what i saw at that shelter though those cats really seemed to love it

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its great for ferrets too

posted 6 years ago

Our Savvy Tabbyâ„¢ Galaxy Playstation offers three levels of excitement for intrepid Cat-stronauts.

Multi-level cat play and activity center
Includes five sisal scratching posts, three dangling ball toys, and a hideaway mouse toy

Covered in navy and beige plush, with a super-soft plush hammock

Each Galaxy Playstation measures: 35 1/2" x 16" x 51 1/2"




Pros: This cat tree as wide as it is tall which makes it good for ferrets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome! I love the hammock :)

posted 6 years ago

This is an adorable climber for cats. Lots of perches, and a really cute hammock :) So many good nap locations for snoozy cats, and lots of fun climbing spots for more active kitties. The carpetted covering is a terrific place for cats to work their claws on, too.

Pros: Cute, comfy cat condo

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the climber

posted 6 years ago

Great product. We have several cat trees at the shelter and the kitties all love them!

Pros: good times for all kitties-- lots of climbing, stretching and sleeping!

Cons: none i can think of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›