Product:
Tabby Galaxy Cat Tree
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love to climb!

posted 6 years ago

Cats need exercise and sometime we don't have time to play with them as we should, so this gives them a way to get some exercise on their own.

Pros: Gives cats exercise

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

a long time ago we visited the san francisco, i do believe, who had these trees in their mini - cageless cat rooms. those cats absolutley love them .. unfourtantley our shelter doesnt have enough money for these & they have not been yet donated but from what i saw at that shelter though those cats really seemed to love it

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its great for ferrets too

posted 6 years ago

Our Savvy Tabbyâ„¢ Galaxy Playstation offers three levels of excitement for intrepid Cat-stronauts.

Multi-level cat play and activity center
Includes five sisal scratching posts, three dangling ball toys, and a hideaway mouse toy

Covered in navy and beige plush, with a super-soft plush hammock

Each Galaxy Playstation measures: 35 1/2" x 16" x 51 1/2"




Pros: This cat tree as wide as it is tall which makes it good for ferrets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome! I love the hammock :)

posted 6 years ago

This is an adorable climber for cats. Lots of perches, and a really cute hammock :) So many good nap locations for snoozy cats, and lots of fun climbing spots for more active kitties. The carpetted covering is a terrific place for cats to work their claws on, too.

Pros: Cute, comfy cat condo

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the climber

posted 6 years ago

Great product. We have several cat trees at the shelter and the kitties all love them!

Pros: good times for all kitties-- lots of climbing, stretching and sleeping!

Cons: none i can think of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›