Product:
Petnation Kitty Kube
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lfusfeld
Flag
Rating: 5

Parker loves it

posted 6 years ago

I had one and it was fun while it lasted but got torn apart and so i finally tossed it. I won't buy another b/c it didn't last long enough, but Parker loved to curl up in it.

Pros: fun for hiding

Cons: gets chewed/torn apart

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Attractive and cozy

posted 5 years ago

The best asset is probably the fact that being made of cotton, it is easily moved. It has a toy attached to the top, if a cat was inclined to play. The fuzzy "sherpa" lining on the bottom makes a warm and cozy place for the cat to curl up, while giving 3 sided protection. The opening is large, which would accommodate different sized cats. It is adequate, and reasonably priced.

Pros: Easily moved; light weight

Cons: None noted yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the kitten!

posted 5 years ago

I have one of these for Thor, he seems to like it. Though, I am not sure how much yet, he is just a baby and doesnt really do a lot of anything, he was sort of a rescue kitty. I will keep it and update the review later.

Pros: great for kitties

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsay A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best napping place

posted 5 years ago

My cat LOVED this once she realized how versatile it was. She sleeps in it all day, and when it's play time it's a fun place to hide in. She even started leaping on top of it and rolling it around from inside. Too cute!

Pros: cozy, easy to wash

Cons: moves around when she plays with it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat napping place

posted 5 years ago

Our cats love to relax in a kitty kube because it has like this capet type flooring stuff and a toy hanging from the top and they just love to play with that toy

Pros: Fun, stylish, out of the way

Cons: Gets ripped up easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›