Product:
Petnation Kitty Kube
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lfusfeld
Flag
Rating: 5

Parker loves it

posted 6 years ago

I had one and it was fun while it lasted but got torn apart and so i finally tossed it. I won't buy another b/c it didn't last long enough, but Parker loved to curl up in it.

Pros: fun for hiding

Cons: gets chewed/torn apart

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Attractive and cozy

posted 6 years ago

The best asset is probably the fact that being made of cotton, it is easily moved. It has a toy attached to the top, if a cat was inclined to play. The fuzzy "sherpa" lining on the bottom makes a warm and cozy place for the cat to curl up, while giving 3 sided protection. The opening is large, which would accommodate different sized cats. It is adequate, and reasonably priced.

Pros: Easily moved; light weight

Cons: None noted yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the kitten!

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these for Thor, he seems to like it. Though, I am not sure how much yet, he is just a baby and doesnt really do a lot of anything, he was sort of a rescue kitty. I will keep it and update the review later.

Pros: great for kitties

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsay A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best napping place

posted 5 years ago

My cat LOVED this once she realized how versatile it was. She sleeps in it all day, and when it's play time it's a fun place to hide in. She even started leaping on top of it and rolling it around from inside. Too cute!

Pros: cozy, easy to wash

Cons: moves around when she plays with it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat napping place

posted 5 years ago

Our cats love to relax in a kitty kube because it has like this capet type flooring stuff and a toy hanging from the top and they just love to play with that toy

Pros: Fun, stylish, out of the way

Cons: Gets ripped up easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›