Product:
Petnation Kitty Kube
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lfusfeld
Flag
Rating: 5

Parker loves it

posted 7 years ago

I had one and it was fun while it lasted but got torn apart and so i finally tossed it. I won't buy another b/c it didn't last long enough, but Parker loved to curl up in it.

Pros: fun for hiding

Cons: gets chewed/torn apart

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Attractive and cozy

posted 6 years ago

The best asset is probably the fact that being made of cotton, it is easily moved. It has a toy attached to the top, if a cat was inclined to play. The fuzzy "sherpa" lining on the bottom makes a warm and cozy place for the cat to curl up, while giving 3 sided protection. The opening is large, which would accommodate different sized cats. It is adequate, and reasonably priced.

Pros: Easily moved; light weight

Cons: None noted yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the kitten!

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these for Thor, he seems to like it. Though, I am not sure how much yet, he is just a baby and doesnt really do a lot of anything, he was sort of a rescue kitty. I will keep it and update the review later.

Pros: great for kitties

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsay A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best napping place

posted 6 years ago

My cat LOVED this once she realized how versatile it was. She sleeps in it all day, and when it's play time it's a fun place to hide in. She even started leaping on top of it and rolling it around from inside. Too cute!

Pros: cozy, easy to wash

Cons: moves around when she plays with it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat napping place

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love to relax in a kitty kube because it has like this capet type flooring stuff and a toy hanging from the top and they just love to play with that toy

Pros: Fun, stylish, out of the way

Cons: Gets ripped up easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org