Product:
Petmate Kitty Cat PlayHouse
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

This is cute and I like the fact that it can be easily cleaned.I have a feeling that somewhere there will be a cat that thinks it is a litterbox.

Pros: cute

Cons: hope a cat doesn't decide that this is a litterbox

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Come on ta my house

posted 7 years ago

Maybe they can make different models and then your cats can try to "keep up with the Jones".

Pros: easy to clean and isn't a hair catch all

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lovemyfamily
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice looking

posted 7 years ago

When I get my cat room finished, I would like to get one of these houses.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ed Harkey
Flag
Rating: 5

Like this lots

posted 6 years ago

I like this play house cause the cat hairs don't seem to stick as much. My cat has fun peeking & jumping threw the openings too

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 7 years ago

this is so adorable and im sure cats like to go in it

Pros: so cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org