Product:
Petmate Kitty Cat PlayHouse
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is cute and I like the fact that it can be easily cleaned.I have a feeling that somewhere there will be a cat that thinks it is a litterbox.

Pros: cute

Cons: hope a cat doesn't decide that this is a litterbox

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Come on ta my house

posted 6 years ago

Maybe they can make different models and then your cats can try to "keep up with the Jones".

Pros: easy to clean and isn't a hair catch all

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lovemyfamily
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice looking

posted 6 years ago

When I get my cat room finished, I would like to get one of these houses.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ed Harkey
Flag
Rating: 5

Like this lots

posted 5 years ago

I like this play house cause the cat hairs don't seem to stick as much. My cat has fun peeking & jumping threw the openings too

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 6 years ago

this is so adorable and im sure cats like to go in it

Pros: so cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›