Product:
Petmate Kitty Cat PlayHouse
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eddie
Flag
Rating: 4

Peek a boo

posted 6 years ago

Plastic may not be for everyone, but it stays clean and if your cat messes anything here, its a brezze to cean up. Carpeted cat lay houses don't have this advantage.

Not enough of a description was given.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: no sizes given

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Playhouse for kitty

posted 6 years ago

Carpeted houses are good for some cats, but if your cat is a bit on the messy side, then this is something you should consider. eAsy to maintain and keep clean.

Pros: durable

Cons: what sizes and types are they talking about?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Sturdy and fun

posted 7 years ago

This is sturdy, very easy to clean (just wipe it off) and cats seem to love it

Pros: easy to clean, fun

Cons: unknown

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mister
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 7 years ago

This is great for a cattery because it is easy to clean and disinfect--we love it because it provides security and easy to clean daily

Pros: cleanable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Hair won't cling all over it

posted 6 years ago

Cats love climbing up,on,and thru things;so I think they will like all the choices that they have.Since it is easier to clean than the rug covered cat condos you don't have as much worry that ringworm or germs will hang around and spread.Any towels or blankets that are put it in can be removed and washed.

Pros: can be disinfected to prevent spread of disease or infection

Cons: none i know of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›