Product:
Petmate Kitty Cat PlayHouse
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jill01
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

Sturdy, our animal shelter has one and it is used daily by many cats and it is still as good as the day we got it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Furniture for kitty

posted 6 years ago

Your kitty may like this for a few days, but it looks boring and ugly to me.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: It's ugly

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Very neat ! Good for Shelters

posted 6 years ago

This is, first of all - so cute, to me. And our shelter has a number of free-roaming cats (wish they all could be). I think the would just love this, to sleep, hide, play. Plus, it is plastic, so can be sanitized. I like it.

Pros: cleanable, can die and play

Cons: hope it's large enough - no dimensions mentioned

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 4

My Mom's cats have this one! :)

posted 6 years ago

I think this is so adorable, and it looks really nice in any room of the people house. As a kitty house, though, the reactions of my Mom's cats was mixed. They all loved it at first, and some still nap in it, but others got kind of bored with it after awhile. I have no idea why - if I were a cat, I'd love it! It's a cool playhouse with levels and windows! It's probably just that our cats are spoiled/easily bored! LOL! I still think it's a great addition to have in the home. :)

Pros: Very cute; looks nice in the house

Cons: Kitties loved it at first, then lost some interest

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 4

A little doll house

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice, simple little playhouse that's easy to clean - just wipe it down or hose it off. Doesn't collect hair, etc. that can't be removed easily

Pros: Cute

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›