Product:
PETCO Kitty Suite Cat Post
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jello1
Flag
Rating: 3

Just for lounging

posted 5 years ago

We mainly look for the quality of the lounging shelves, since the cats aren't too interested in the enclosure. This doesn't fit our bill, since the lower shelf can't be used

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-30 02:01:23 GMT]:
This is again a leftover from our kitten days--even young cats would play on this. But as they've gotten older they've stopped playing in the lower level, so that just leaves the top for lounging

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 3

They don't seem to like being enclosed

posted 5 years ago

We've found that the house sections with two openings are preferred--perhaps due to claustrophobia? It's a nice level for a window perch

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Srmoores
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty likes to hide out

posted 6 years ago

kitties like to curl up inside and hide. Gives them a place to go and feel safe when you have guest over.

Pros: cave

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alex C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

My cats love it. They like to sit on it by the window and stare at birds.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sk8boy1389
Flag
Rating: 4

Very enjoyable

posted 6 years ago

This one is very tall and looks very durable. It has a variety of things.

Pros: very attractive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›