Product:
PETCO Kitty Suite Cat Post
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice scratcher

posted 6 years ago

Nice standard size cat condo. Hiding spot below and birds nest for sleeping above. And good for scratching all over.

Pros: place to hide and sleep

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Our condo

posted 6 years ago

This is the cat condo we have at home. It's used everyday. Cats love to be up high or inside something. This condo gives them the choice.

Pros: cats love their condo

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice one.

posted 6 years ago

Very nice one - top perch great for watching out the window, scratching post, and the hideout is great for napping, and encourages play - they bat at who is inside from around the corner. I like this one.

Pros: top perch, hideout, and scratching post

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tohnstad
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love this furniture

posted 5 years ago

These cat furniture pieces are great to keep cats occupied and provide an alternative to sleeping on my furniture but the carpet tends to wear out quickly making it somewhat unsightly.

Pros: Cats love to climb and hide

Cons: The carpet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

For the youngsters

posted 5 years ago

We bought a lot of small furniture when we were raising youngsters--they would play in the lower level, and could practice their climbing to get to the top. For adults, they can't really use the upper post for scratching, but they like laying on the top perch

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›