Product:
PETCO Kitty Suite Cat Post
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PETCO Jerky Sticks Treats For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

PETCO Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty Condo

posted 6 years ago

Although this condo provides many levels for exercise, I think it's ugly.

Pros: Great for multi-cat household

Cons: It's ugly

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing

posted 6 years ago

I saw this condo in the shelter, and it is simply amazing. I wish I had the cash or room to put this in my place. It has several tiers witha mid enclosed hiding place. The cats were all over this place, playing and taking naps. Awesome!

Pros: great

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 6 years ago

These help the cats feel safe and secure. They can pick there own area and stay out of others way. One of our wonderful volunteers cleaned all ours with an Arm and Hammer product,specializing in pet stains. They all look brand new.These wil last us a long time.

Pros: The cats love it

Cons: we need more

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice one for the size

posted 6 years ago

Very nice for the size. Great place to perch and watch out the window, and nap, on too. Great hiding place, which they love, and clawing post. Very nice.

Pros: good perch, hiding place, and clawing

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura B.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats love this

posted 5 years ago

It doesn't show in the photo, but the top perch on this has an opening cut in the bottom on one side which is what really makes this nice. My cats go running across the room and zoom up through that opening. As they snooze up on top, they can peek down through the opening to see who is thinking about getting them from below. None of them uses the little enclosed space. I will try to get our next one with more perching spots since that is really where they like to sleep. They cannot easily fall off the top spot either since the sides extend upward a bit so they can roll around and sleep upside down.

Pros: My cats really like to sleep on the top level

Cons: They scratch little bits of carpeting all over the place

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›