Product:
Pet Classy Kitty Deluxe Cat Tree With Two Story Condo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By North American Pet.:
Nap Sisal Post
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty Play house

posted 6 years ago

This is a good play house for the cats. They love the catnip. Xena likes the lower part and Max enjoys the upper parts.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jjenni3
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these cat towers. I have 3 of them. I just wish I did not have to have recarpeted every couple of years.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: rug doesnt last

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 5

Kelly

posted 6 years ago

Cats love this product. They can play and sleep on this...plus it saves them from scratching up your furniture.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome for bird watching

posted 6 years ago

Cats love these for scratching and also just relaxing. Placed near a window they are perfect for bird watching!

Pros: fun, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I like this little cat condo and so does my cat its durable and cats love to play on it but its hard wash.

Pros: durable,lasts long

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org