Product:
Pet Classy Kitty Deluxe Cat Tree With Two Story Condo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By North American Pet.:
Nap Sisal Post
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty Play house

posted 5 years ago

This is a good play house for the cats. They love the catnip. Xena likes the lower part and Max enjoys the upper parts.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jjenni3
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these cat towers. I have 3 of them. I just wish I did not have to have recarpeted every couple of years.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: rug doesnt last

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 5

Kelly

posted 6 years ago

Cats love this product. They can play and sleep on this...plus it saves them from scratching up your furniture.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome for bird watching

posted 6 years ago

Cats love these for scratching and also just relaxing. Placed near a window they are perfect for bird watching!

Pros: fun, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I like this little cat condo and so does my cat its durable and cats love to play on it but its hard wash.

Pros: durable,lasts long

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›