Product:
Pet Classy Kitty Deluxe Cat Tree With Two Story Condo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By North American Pet.:
Nap Sisal Post
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

Stable base

posted 6 years ago

We've found that no one will use the lower section, but it's needed for stability for when they are happily jumping to the highest levels.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-30 09:55:49 GMT]:
They love the top levels for lounging about

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 6 years ago

Anything to keep my kitties away from sharpening their claws on the couch, and give them a spot to hide out in is a major plus!!!

Pros: attention keeper

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevespicer
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this condo thing! lol

posted 6 years ago

We have a couple cats and they have this downstairs. They love it, they sleep in it even! lol
Cool thing if have cats....

Pros: Lots of playtime

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Xbabyxboox100
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice by my window

posted 6 years ago

both my cats love to lay a watch out the window for long lengths of time and then they curl up and take a long long nap.

Pros: cats love to climb

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 5

So good!

posted 6 years ago

This is such a great design! It has plenty of areas for your cat to lay down in, as well as snuggle up and take a nap.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org