Product:
Pet Classy Kitty Deluxe Cat Tree With Two Story Condo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By North American Pet.:
Nap Sisal Post
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

Stable base

posted 5 years ago

We've found that no one will use the lower section, but it's needed for stability for when they are happily jumping to the highest levels.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-30 09:55:49 GMT]:
They love the top levels for lounging about

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 6 years ago

Anything to keep my kitties away from sharpening their claws on the couch, and give them a spot to hide out in is a major plus!!!

Pros: attention keeper

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevespicer
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this condo thing! lol

posted 6 years ago

We have a couple cats and they have this downstairs. They love it, they sleep in it even! lol
Cool thing if have cats....

Pros: Lots of playtime

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Xbabyxboox100
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice by my window

posted 6 years ago

both my cats love to lay a watch out the window for long lengths of time and then they curl up and take a long long nap.

Pros: cats love to climb

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 5

So good!

posted 6 years ago

This is such a great design! It has plenty of areas for your cat to lay down in, as well as snuggle up and take a nap.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›