Product:
Pet Classy Kitty Deluxe Cat Tree With Two Story Condo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By North American Pet.:
Nap Sisal Post
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Kieey condo keeps kitty busy!

posted 5 years ago

This kittty condo cats love! It is great for their scratching fix! Cats love to climb it. I put a little catnip on it to attract kitty to it in the beginning and now he loves it!!!

Pros: great for scratching

Cons: tall

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Shelter cats go crazy

posted 5 years ago

Got this as a donation, and the cats jumped all over it. It seems that it helps them to get their frustrations out, and gives them some exercise AND a place to hang. Out.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: Costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat furniture

posted 6 years ago

These are great, cats love them and they save wear and tear on your furniture, this one can hold several cats at one time, which is great when you have as many as I do.

Pros: Cats love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Donation

posted 5 years ago

we had a cat that past away last year-had her for seventeen years. She loved this cat tree-it was her home. after she past on we gave the tree to our local shelter.

Pros: durable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Good height

posted 5 years ago

Our problem in always finding trees that are high enough without tipping over. This is good in that it has a number of levels, with a heavy base section

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-30 01:51:56 GMT]:
The cats love the height and view

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›