Product:
Pet Classy Kitty Deluxe Cat Tree With Two Story Condo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By North American Pet.:
Nap Sisal Post
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

So much fun! : )

posted 5 years ago

I have one of these for my two cats and they absolutely love it! : ) There is enough room for both of them to have their own "space" and cubby, as well! : ) They both took to this cat tower/condo very well! : ) I love this and my two babies love it, too! : )

Pros: fun cat condo! : )

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool Kitty Condo!

posted 6 years ago

Super cool place for the cats to hang out!

Even the new kitten likes it already and he just figured out how to get into it.

I think it makes the kitties happy and then they play in there for a little while and then they go to sleep!

Pros: Good Quality Construction.

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this piece of furniture

posted 6 years ago

My two cats love to spend time playing and sleeping on this cat tower. They sleep in the condos and love to sleep and sprawl out on the two ledges.

Pros: great scratching posts, great hiding spots and sleeping perch

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marrianne R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent climbing tree!

posted 5 years ago

I love mine! My cats climb all over it, and our older cat Peaches sleeps inside. Simon will hide and pounce from one of the cubbies, and Girlie and Kit the Kat will use this to sharpen their claws instead of my new furniture!

Pros: keeps my furniture safe

Cons: none that I could see

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JimDog
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love to climb. Let them do it safely.

posted 5 years ago

This cat tree has a variety of places for your cat to be - they like that. Sometimes they just want to lounge, sometimes they'll want to stretch and scratch. With this, they can do it.

Pros: Durable and enjoyable

Cons: Large footprint

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›