Product:
Pet Classy Kitty Deluxe Cat Tree With Two Story Condo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By North American Pet.:
Nap Sisal Post
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jenypher
Flag
Rating: 5

Great next to windows!

posted 5 years ago

I had gotten one of these about a year ago and my cat loves it. My windows are highter in my apartment so I like to shimmy it right up to the window and he can watch all the traffic and people outside. Especially when it snow:) I also like it because during the summer he can get to the window and sit in the sun and smell the fresh air. The current window frame is small and doesn't look comfortable to sit on so this fixes that. He goes nuts for the scratching post that built on it. All in all its a good product and I enjoy it, and so does he:)

Pros: Being able to move it around the house if I need to

Cons: the price, but thats nothing new

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty house & play pen

posted 5 years ago

I loved this. My cats loved it. Condo living and playing.

Enough space for a couple of cats and they can all have their own cubby.

Although the condo protects furniture from scratches and cat hair, vacuuming the condo takes time...but easier with a turbo-power vac.

I also liked the looks of it in my rec room! Btw, I have sometimes used the sides to post messages to the family. :)

I had a larger one and am now looking for a smaller one.

Pros: Kittens and Cats Love it

Cons: Takes some time to vac clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great entertainment!

posted 5 years ago

A friend of mine gave me one of these awhile back for my cat. Unfortunately, my cat was about 12 at the time and had no interest. However, I acquired an 8 week old kitten, who was absolutely obsessed with her condo. She's a little too big for it now, but while she fit in it she had great fun. I'm seriously contemplating finding her a larger condo that she can once again utilize.

Pros: Entertaining

Cons: Awkward to place in home

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ramona
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for cats

posted 5 years ago

We have a large one since we have 2 cats and they love thier cat tree. The one we have has lasted for 5 years and we are thinking about getting a new one since it is starting to miss carpet in certain areas. It gives them a place to lay and hide and look out the window. The love it.

Pros: saved my furniture, gave them thier very own space

Cons: once carpet is messed up from them clawing, time to get a new one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun place to play.

posted 5 years ago

this thing is really neat! The cats can crawl all over it, get exercise exploring, and scratch where its okay to scratch. It's pretty easy to clean off with a vacuum attachment and its so much fun to watch them get some exercise and have FUN on it! Really durable as well.

Pros: cats can crawl, scratch, and get exercise

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›