Product:
Kitty Window Perch Replacement Cover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just like new

posted 6 years ago

We have perches in just about every window in the shelter. Because we wash and dry them so often, we replace the covers about every six months. It is great because we don't have to buy a whole new perch which gets expensive when you have so many. It is great that the company offers these replacement covers so that you are not forced to buy all new perches all the time

Pros: Don't need to buy a new perch

Cons: none

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea. We had the white perch cover but it started to sag after a year. We washed it but it still wasnt the same. A replacement is usually needed after a year.

Pros: Good idea

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really like this product! : )

posted 5 years ago

I think this is a very good idea to have these perch replacement covers. I have two of them, and my cats love the cover on their perch! They also last a long time and are easy to clean! : )

Pros: good to have

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ella D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 5 years ago

its a great idea i have in my hosue and my relative have them too ..... with the old one i wasnt able to replave it but now i can n its great!

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

They do get dirty

posted 5 years ago

Some of the cats are prone to throwing up so these do get dirty. They don't last thru too many washings, so it's good we can just replace

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›