Product:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Powder Room Cat Box
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

The cat's in the cradle...and he is very cozy :)

posted 6 years ago

This is a great, warm and cuddly place for a cat (or cats!) to nap. Our family kitties love it! They look so cute sleeping in it, and I love that it's not hard to keep clean at all. I would definitely buy another!

Pros: Cute, warm and snug

Cons: no cons

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marialow
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this furniture

posted 6 years ago

Doctos Foster & Smith cat furniture is great. They have a large variety of styles and colors, with carpet and sisal rope. They have small pieces and large. My cats love them all.

Pros: Great variety of cat furniture, good price

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute & cuddly! : )

posted 5 years ago

I have two of these for my kitties, and they really enjoy them. This company makes very good products that last a long time, and that are easy to clean! It is very soft & cuddly for your pets, as well! : )

Pros: well-made

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

My cats love to go out in our garage for what reason we don't know but we have these beds out there and they will snuggle in them and sleep all day or night.

Pros: Cats love this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not boring

posted 6 years ago

this looks great and my cats love it. With the capability to be like two different types-cup style or flat my cats don't get bored, they think it's a new bed

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›