Product:
Costco cat tower
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brandon m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very amusing for cats

posted 6 years ago

It is something to keeps cats busy during the day.

Pros: good for family cats

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baxtersfeeder
Flag
Rating: 5

Big tower for big cat

posted 5 years ago

Baxter is a large cat and he loves to jump and play on the tower. It is study and holds up to the punishment. He also uses the rope for sharpen his claws. Great tower.

Pros: study

Cons: cleaning

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun cat tower :)

posted 6 years ago

This is a really cute cat tower. Since it's from Costco, it's more affordable than some other towers, and that makes me happy as I like to save money! It's also easy to clean. Climbing is a great way for cats to get their exercise. Nice nap spot, too :)

Pros: Fun for climbing, and easy to clean

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taishan
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cat furniture.

posted 5 years ago

Two of my daughters have multiple cats and they both have cat condos. You can always find one cat or another sleeping or just lounging on some area of a condo. They really use them.

Pros: Cats love their cat towers.

Cons: They can be large.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jill
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love them

posted 6 years ago

i used to have one of these my cats loved it. and it was easy to clean

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›