Product:
Classy Kitty Tunnel Tower
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PETCO Jerky Sticks Treats For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

PETCO Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

Fun for Kittens and a great size for smaller homes

posted 6 years ago

This is a great size for the shelters small kitten rooms or small homes. They kittens really like it and it really seems to stand up to lots of scratching!

Pros: Fun, good size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelbykellam
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love it

posted 5 years ago

My cat Dolly love this piece of furniture. She sleeps in the tunnel and spys on Leelu from the top. It is very durable and the perfect size for Dolly.

Pros: room to sleep and spy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Favorite

posted 5 years ago

The tunnel and shelf give my cats great napping spots off the floor. It has a large firm base and does not tip over when more than one cat uses it.

Pros: My cats love the tunnel portion.

Cons: The cats are very hard on the carpeting

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 3

They don't like the short ones

posted 5 years ago

My guys only like these for looking out the windows--so if they're too short they don't get used. And they never go into the lower levels.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-30 10:10:17 GMT]:
This was good when we had young cats--they loved the tube. Now it's just a perch for the older ones

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherry L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats Love THis

posted 5 years ago

My cats use this item all the time.. All 3 cats take turns... They just love it...Highly recommend it.

Pros: Variety

Cons: colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›