Product:
Classy Kitty Tunnel Tower
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PETCO Jerky Sticks Treats For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

PETCO Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicole C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

Cats love these things. If you put it in a sunny spot, I promise they will almost never leave-at least mine dont.

Pros: is a very relaxing place for cats

Cons: is a little difficult to clean

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 3

Too short

posted 5 years ago

The only use this gets is perhaps a cat will lay on the top. Most of our windows are too high for this to be a good perch. They tried the tunnel a bit at first, but have lost interest

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-30 01:58:56 GMT]:
I do have one fat cat who will stretch out on the top shelf, and I do see fur on it, so I think they lay up there at night.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kallstrom
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this

posted 6 years ago

I bought this cat tree to sit in front of my window so my cats can look out and it is the prefect hight. My cat love siting on top and looking at the birds and sleeping in the sun.

Pros: Great cat tree

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Tunnel/Tower

posted 6 years ago

This is nice. Space-saving. Good for older, fatter cats to get to. Tunnel has perch right above it - promotes play, good tunnel and scratch pole. Very nice one.

Pros: scratching, perch right on the tunnel

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 3

Not used

posted 5 years ago

It still looks good, but we've learned that is not a good sign--means the cats don't care for it. They sit on the top if it's by a window, but that's about it

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›