Product:
Classy Kitty Tunnel Tower
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 5

FUn for young kitties

posted 6 years ago

These are great if you have young kitties!< the older ones to play with them as much, although they do like to sleep on them!

Pros: Amuzing

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Size

posted 5 years ago

I think this is a great sized tower when you don't want something to overwhelm a room. It's durable and has all the extras including a tunnel and scratching posts.

I would recommend this for any cat lover. I'm sure their cat will spend many enjoyable hours perched on this special piece of furniture.

Pros: Sturdy and not too tall

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mari G.
Flag
Rating: 4

This is a good one

posted 6 years ago

I like this one because it is small enough to go in any room in the house. The cats usually take turns sleeping on top of it rather than in the tunnel thing. Occasionally two will play - one in the tunnel and one on top but usually the cat on top gets the whole thing until he/she abandons it.

Pros: good height, cats like to sleep on/in

Cons: rarely see more than one cat on it at a time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lovemyfamily
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this scratching post/tunnel. They run in and out of it.

Pros: good and sturdy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bridget
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat for Multiple Cats

posted 6 years ago

I like this "kitty condo" because it is great for multiple cats. I can usually find 2 of my guys lounging on this condo. It has a dual purpose, sleeping and scratching. I have several because the price it good.

Pros: Dual Purpose

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›