Product:
Classy Kitty Tunnel Tower
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PETCO Jerky Sticks Treats For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

PETCO Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mandykitten
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty heaven

posted 6 years ago

My cat mandy loves this so much. Its affordable, easy to store, and easy to clean. Its not huge so it doesn't look embarassing when company comes over, but big enough so my cat can relax and play on it. She adores it!

Pros: small,compact,fun,great

Cons: non

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JandS
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

I love these things. Havent seen a cat that didnt like it

Pros: fun

Cons: pricy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoopertoast
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Loves It

posted 6 years ago

My sister owns this cat tower for her cat and everytime my cats are at her house, they play on the tower for a long time. They really seem to enjoy the tunnel. We have a similar cat tower but taller and our platform is curved in the middle for more comfort. Overall I think this product is great and it's a wonderful investment for your little kitty.

Pros: Cat loves the tunnel

Cons: The platform could be slanted a little in the middle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber K.
Flag
Rating: 4

This is great!

posted 6 years ago

this is great, my cat loves playing with it. she loves the little raised tunnel! and its also a scratching post! i would recomend this

Pros: its a good toy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patc
Flag
Rating: 3

Who has tunnel vision?

posted 6 years ago

We use this kitty condo at Somerset Regional Animal Shelter in Bridgewater, NJ. Our resident cats love to stake claim inside them. They are a good piece of furniture for a small room, and our cats use it all the time.

Pros: Cats love to sit inside them

Cons: hard to keep clean

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›