Product:
Classy Kitty Tunnel Tower
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PETCO Jerky Sticks Treats For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

PETCO Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for window watching

posted 6 years ago

This stand is one of the few I could find in the 30 inch range. The others are either too big or too small.Mine came covered in two types of carper, shag on the tunnel and shorter on the rest. The cats love it and nestle in the tunnel.

It seems to be fairly durable for moderately active cats.

It does only come in beige from Petco, but at least that matches most decor and you know what you are getting.

Pros: High enough for windows

Cons: only one color

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Peek-a-boo!

posted 7 years ago

my cats love to hide! this would be great for them!

Pros: lots of play time!

Cons: none that i know of!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 6 years ago

This is a sturdy piece of furniture my kitty loves to perch on top of or just nap in the middle. I like that it's made well and pretty hard to tip unlike some other cat condos.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

Good design!

posted 6 years ago

I have seen these, and i like them. It is a good design, the cats can sleep and play on this. It would help to have one in the house to keep Tillie from sharpening her claws on the couch.

Pros: sturdy, nice looking, scratcher

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arcoraci
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice spot to lay in the sun

posted 7 years ago

Cute, simple and fun. I would recommend this tree for cats that like to lay in the sun. The size makes it perfect to place under a window so they can sunbathe. Very cute with a huge, long-haired cat stretched out on top :)

Pros: Simple, affordable

Cons: Not the greatest quality

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›