Product:
Classy Kitty Slanted Cat Post with Cardboard Scratcher
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Great idea to save your furniture

posted 6 years ago

i love these corigated cardboard scratching posts, my cats love to sharpen their claws on them and it keeps them from damaging the furniture. for added fun add some catnip to the cardboard scratch area.

Pros: something for a cat to scratch besides your furniture

Cons: needs catnip to make them notice

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

What he said

posted 6 years ago

Scratcher yeah great. Post. Nope. Not a good idea. Falls apart. I preferr the Turbo Racer scratcher and toy.

Pros: Rough

Cons: Would fall apart and be a hassle to clean up.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

Not very good

posted 6 years ago

My cats are okay with using a cardboard scratcher. They prefer sisal rope much more. This cat perch/scratcher combo wouldn't be very well liked in my feline household.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmothebrave
Flag
Rating: 5

Never A Dull Moment!

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the boys' favorite scratchers. They especially like when i rub sprinkle catnip into it. They will never get tired of this!

Pros: pretty affordable, they love it, gives them another place to lay down, comes with catnip

Cons: gets everywhere, needs to be replaced every couple-few months with 2 cats

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petfriend1400
Flag
Rating: 2

Cats love these - I don't!

posted 7 years ago

Most cats love these corrugated cardboard scratchers (just like they love to scratch on cardboard boxes - same concept!) However, this makes such a mess when the cats shred it that it's hard to believe that anyone who buys the product once will ever buy it again. TOO TOO MESSY!

Pros: Cats love to sharpen their claws on cardboard

Cons: It makes a real mess!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›