Product:
Classy Kitty Jumbo Cat Condo
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 70 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PETCO Jerky Sticks Treats For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

PETCO Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice item of cat furniture

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this! The fleecy top makes it more cozy than the usual carpet covered condos. This particular condo is larger than many others, so adult cats can curl up on top without part of them hanging off the side. The raised part on one side of the top makes a good body support for a curled up cat. In addition, this item can server as a seat for a child! I am so glad we bought this and so are our cats!

Pros: larger than many other items of this type

Cons: none

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good hideaway

posted 6 years ago

cats love to hide so this is good for them

Pros: fleecy and soft

Cons: none

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats love this

posted 6 years ago

I have several of these for my cats. It almost is like they have their own little city in my home

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

A nice diff type of condo

posted 6 years ago

This is a very nice condo also. It is extra wide for cats to lay out and take naps, and hang around in. It is great for hiding also. They love this one. This was money well worth spent. Highly recommended

Pros: great

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

I have a couple of these

posted 6 years ago

I have put ours up high and the cats like it better.

Pros: Cats like it

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›