Product:
Classy Kitty Cat Condo
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PETCO Jerky Sticks Treats For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

PETCO Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Trish W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I had one of these scratching post for about 10 years. No kidding. It had only a few strings sticking out of it. But I would just clip them off. I finally threw it away for a square one just for change for the cats.

Pros: very useful and last forever

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!

posted 6 years ago

We have a few of these at our shelter and the cats love them. They can get in the cubbyholes and take a nice nap. It is also great to play hide-n-seek in so you can sneak attack your friend.

Pros: comfy, can get in different sizes, cats love them

Cons: can be hard to clean if cat is sick on it, but so is carpet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CORIU
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent sleeping spot

posted 7 years ago

My cat loves her kitty condo! This is by far her favorite place to sleep - she loves to curl up on the top. Occasionaly she will play inside, but mostly she uses it as a nice cat perch bed.

Pros: Cat loves it

Cons: somewhat of a pain to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 3

The kittens used it

posted 5 years ago

When we were fostering the little guys would play inside it. But it is tippy for adults if they jump too energetically. It is a good height for someone to sit and look out a window.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok

posted 5 years ago

I've never seen an adult cat in the top section, just the bottom. They sleep on top of this, and sometimes hide out in the bottom. When we had kittens, they were all over this

Pros: hideout

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›